Shows

The Bills  

Date City Venue Country
Tour: Trail of Tales – CD Release 2016
Fri, July 1 2016 Santa Cruz, California Kuumbwa United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: (831) 479-9421. Address: 320 Cedar St. Venue phone: (831) 427-2227. CD Release and Canada Day Celebration!
Sat, July 2 2016 Templeton, CA Castoro Cellars (with SLOfolks) United States
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $22. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1315 N.Bethel Rd.. Buy Tickets
Fri, July 15 2016 - Sun, July 17 2016 Vancouver, BC Vancouver Folk Music Festival Canada
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Jericho Park. Venue phone: 604.602.9798. Buy Tickets
Fri, July 29 2016 Hornbly Island, BC Hornby Festival Canada
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Hornby Island. Venue phone: 250-335-2734. Buy Tickets
Sun, August 14 2016 Victoria, BC Butchart Gardens Canada
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 866-652-4422. Address: 800 Benvenuto Ave. Venue phone: (250) 652-4422.
Tue, August 30 2016 Haines, Alaska Haines Arts Council United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Wed, August 31 2016 Skagway, Alaska Skagway Arts Council United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Fri, September 2 2016 Sitka, Alaska Sitka Fine Arts United States
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 907-747-3085. Address: 801 Lincoln Street. Venue phone: 907-747-3085. Buy Tickets
Sat, September 3 2016 Sitka, Alaska Private Event (Sitka, AK) United States
Time: 6:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, September 24 2016 Toronto, ON Hugh’s Room Canada
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 416 531-6604. Address: 2261 Dundas St.. Venue phone: (416) 531-6604. Buy Tickets
Sun, September 25 2016 Kingston, ON The Gallery Canada
Time: 3:00am. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Sat, October 15 2016 Errington, BC Errington War Memorial Hall Canada
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 1390 Errington Rd. Tickets available at Cranky Dog in Parksville, Heaven on Earth in Qualicum Beach or at the Errington General Store.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal